An Interview with Julie!

Stillness promo

Hi Everyone,

How much would I love to sit down with you, have a coffee, and talk about my upcoming show?! So much!! Lol!

However, this latest show is happening right in the middle of Bar-B-Q season, which means that we’re all crazy busy . . . in the best way possible!

So here’s my time-saving solution; a little interview I recorded, with my brother Paul’s help, which was SO much fun to do! Just a 5 minute interview that gives an idea about what I’ve been working on lately and how the work on the show is going.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it! 🙂

And hope you can make it!

Special thanks to Paul!!

Julie

 

SHOW NOTES

 

Stillness  – latest artwork from the ‘Urban Forest’ series by Julie Berthelot

Opening Night: July 16th, 2015 – 6 to 10 pm

Ottawa Art Gallery – 290 City Centre Ave. – Ottawa, ON

orangeartgallery.com

 

Paulished Confections

paulishedconfections.com

 

Music by: bensound.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “An Interview with Julie!”

  1. Wendy Carroll says :

    I am not sure if you received my comments Julie, so, I will send again. Great job Julie & Paul. Love your new series Stillness, please send me details on painting. Have marked the date on my calendar & will do my best to attend. Hugs Wendy

Leave a Reply

