Meet me at the show!

GordonHarrisonOHD13_LOGOS_See_us_at_the_show_for_exhibitors

Later this month, I’ll be manning my own booth at the Ottawa Home & Design show and I’m starting to get super excited!  It will be such a great time to meet new people, find out about their design plans, whether they’ll be incorporating artwork, and to see if that ‘point of sale’ app I bought for my iPhone will actually work. (It better!)

The Home & Design show has interested me for a long time, but it takes a lot of planning, organizing and ‘investing’, which can make the idea intimidating, but I decided that this is the year, and I’m just going to go for it! I’ve got my carpet, table and “grid panels”, insurance is paid and some new artwork is in the making. Now, if I can just find that flame retardant tablecloth, (this is something I actually need), I’ll be all set!

On top of the excitement of the event itself, I’ve just learned this week that I’ll also have a television interview on Rogers’ Entre Nous (in French), at 11:00 the morning of Friday, September 27th! This is really exciting and already makes the trouble of getting ready for the show worth it!

Special Offer

The other great news for anyone reading this is that I have 10 FREE passes to the Home & Design Show to give out!

So, if you’re planning to go and would like a FREE PASS, simply contact me with the address you’d like the pass mailed to, and I’ll make sure you get it!

(Also, please contact me if you know where I can get a flame retardant tablecloth).

Hope to see you there!

Julie

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

